Peter Schiffer
Dean for Research
Professor of Physics
Michele Minter
Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity
Craig B. Arnold
Vice Dean for Innovation
Susan Dod Brown Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering


Craig B. Arnold
Vice Dean for Innovation
Tony Boccanfuso
President and CEO, University Industry Demonstration Partnership (UIDP)
Almesha Campbell
Assistant Vice President for Research and Economic Development, Jackson State University (JSU)
Eileen Chant
Outreach Program Manager at the Office of SBIR/STTR Programs, DOE
Chad Womack
Vice President of National STEM Programs and Initiatives, UNCF

Workshop and Campus Tour Leaders

Tania Boster
Director, Program for Community-Engaged Scholarship
Tessa Desmond
Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
Arturo Dominguez
Head of Science Education, PPPL
B. Rose Huber
Head of Communications, PPPL
Alison Isenberg
Professor of History
Rachel Kremen
Science Communications Manager, PPPL
Daniel Linke
University Archivist
Sonali Majumdar
Assistant Dean for Professional Development, GradFUTURES
Alex Norman
Executive Director, Princeton Materials Institute
Baffour Osei
Robotics Laboratory Manager
Shannon Swilley Greco
Science Education Senior Program Leader, PPPL
James Van Wyck
Assistant Dean for Professional Development, Graduate School

Program Committee

Coleen Burrus
Executive Director
Kelly Freidenfelds, Ph.D.
Strategic Research Partnerships Specialist
Maureen Thompson-Siegel
Strategic Research Partnerships Specialist
Michael Hegarty
Project Coordinator
Stasie Bicek
Administrative Support
Jessica Pilotti
Business Manager. Accounting, Gifts, Reporting and Data
Dan Day
Director of Special Projects
Kevin Hudson
Associate Director for Diversity and College Opportunity